Administration

Administration

MANAGEMENT REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. D. N. Dwivedy
Mr. D. N. DwivedyIn charge of SOT, ICT, SBT, SCA & Insurance
dwivedy@kiit.ac.in

Landline : +91 674 2744 063

Mr. P. Parida
Mr. P. ParidaIncharge of School of Medicine, Dental Sciences
mrkims@kims.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 472
Mr. S. Samir Panda
Mr. S. Samir PandaIncharge of SOM, SRM, Off campus, HR, Training & Placement, Corporate Relations
ssamirpanda@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 713

FOUNDER’S OFFICE

Dr. Chinmaya Ku. Das
Dr. Chinmaya Ku. DasDirector Administration, Founder Office
chinmaya.das@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 274 1671
Mr. Trilochan Ray
Mr. Trilochan RayPS to Founder, KIIT & KISS
trilochan@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2740 326
Mr. C. P. Bahadur
Mr. C. P. BahadurPS to Founder, KIIT & KISS
cpbahadur_77@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2741 671
Fax : +91 674 2743 271

School of Humanities

Prof. A. K. Sen
Prof. A. K. SenChairman, UG Programme Schools of Engineering
ak_sen@kiit.ac.in

School of Applied Sciences

Prof. Puspalata Pattojoshi
Prof. Puspalata PattojoshiDean, School of Applied Sciences
Email: deansas@kiit.ac.in

School of Civil Engineering

Prof. Benu Gopal Mohapatra
Prof. Benu Gopal MohapatraDean, School of Civil Engg
dean.civil@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Sanjib Moulick
Prof. Sanjib MoulickAssociate Dean
smoulickfce@kiit.ac.in

School of Electronics Engineering

Prof. Arun Kumar Ray
Prof. Arun Kumar RayDean, School of Electronics Engg
akrayfet@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Amlan Datta
Prof. Amlan DattaAssociate Dean
amlanfet@kiit.ac.in

School of Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Ashok K. Sahoo
Prof. Ashok K. SahooDean, School of Mechanical Engg
asahoofme@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Purna Chandra Mishra
Prof. Purna Chandra MishraAssociate Dean
pcmishrafme@kiit.ac.in

School of Electrical Engineering

Prof. Chinmoy Kumar Panigrahi
Prof. Chinmoy Kumar PanigrahiDean, School of Electrical Engg
panigrahichinmoy@gmail.com
Prof. Sarat Chandra Swain
Prof. Sarat Chandra Swain Associate Dean
scswainfel@kiit.ac.in

School of Computer Engineering

Prof. Samaresh Mishra
Prof. Samaresh MishraDean, School of Computer Engg
smishrafcs@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Bhabani Shankar Prasad Mishra
Prof. Bhabani Shankar Prasad MishraAssociate Dean
bsmishrafcs@kiit.ac.in

School of Management

Prof. Debasish Das
Prof. Debasish DasDIRECTOR, School of Management
Email: director@ksom.ac.in
Dr. Anil Bajpai
Dr. Anil BajpaiAdvisor, School of Management
Email : anil.bajpai@ksom.ac.in
Dr. Satya Narayan Mishra
Dr. Satya Narayan MishraDean, School of Management
dean@ksom.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 713
Prof. Suvakanta Mohanty
Prof. Suvakanta MohantyAssociate Dean
assodean@ksom.ac.in

School of Rural Management

Prof. L. K. Vaswani
Prof. L. K. VaswaniDIRECTOR, KIIT School of Rural Management
After leaving IRMA in November, 2006 he moved to Bhubaneswar.
lkv@ksrm.ac.in
Prof. V. Venkatakrishnan
Prof. V. VenkatakrishnanDean
Email: venkat@ksrm.ac.in

School of Biotechnology

Prof. Mrutyunjay Suar
Prof. Mrutyunjay SuarDIRECTOR, KIIT School of Biotechnology, KIIT R&D Cell, CEO - KIIT Technology Business Incubator (KIIT-TBI)
msuar@kiitbiotech.ac.in
Prof. Vishakha Raina
Prof. Vishakha RainaAssociate Dean (Academic)
vraina@kiitbiotech.ac.in
Prof. Avinash Sonawane
Prof. Avinash SonawaneDean
asonawane@kiitbiotech.ac.in
Prof. Srinivas Patanaik
Prof. Srinivas PatanaikAssociate Dean (Research)
srinivas.patnaik@kiitbiotech.ac.in

School of Law

Prof. N. K. Chakrabarti
Prof. N. K. ChakrabartiDIRECTOR, KIIT School of Law
Prof. Chakrabarti has established himself as a researcher in the field of Criminology.
Email: director.kls@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Prafulla Chandra Mishra
Prof. Prafulla Chandra MishraDean, School of Law
pcmlaw@kls.ac.in

School of Computer Application

Prof. Veena Goswami
Prof. Veena GoswamiDean, School of Computer Applications
veena@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Jnyanaranjan Mohanty
Prof. Jnyanaranjan MohantyAssociate Dean
jmohantyfca@kiit.ac.in

School of Architecture & Planning

Prof. Soumyendu S. Ray
Prof. Soumyendu S. RayDIRECTOR
Email: soumyendu.ray@kiit.ac.in

School of Language

Ms. Nirupama Sharma
Ms. Nirupama SharmaDy. Director
Email: nirupama.sharma@kiit.ac.in

School of Film & Media Sciences, Fashion Technology & Mass Communication

Prof. H. Khatua
Prof. H. KhatuaCEO, School of Film & Media Sciences / Fashion Technology
h_khatua@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 703

Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences (KIMS)

Prof. Sudhakar B Ogale
Prof. Sudhakar B Ogale Director
Email: sbogale@kims.ac.in
Prof. Jyotin Kumar Dash
Prof. Jyotin Kumar DashPrincipal
Email: principal@kims.ac.in
Maj.Gen. (Dr.) P. K. Patnaik
Maj.Gen. (Dr.) P. K. PatnaikMS & Director Surgical & Allied Services
Email: ms@kims.ac.in
Dr. R. N. Samanta
Dr. R. N. SamantaAdvisor, KIMS
drrnsamanta@kims.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2726 303
Prof. S. C. Dash
Prof. S. C. DashEmeritus Professor in Medicine
Professor and Head of Dept of Nephrology, Dialysis & Renal Transplantation, KIMS
Email: scdash@kims.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 314
Prof. (Dr.) B. C. Das
Prof. (Dr.) B. C. DasProfessor Emeritus
Email: bcdas@kims.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 314
Mr. Dilip Ku Panda
Mr. Dilip Ku PandaDy Registrar, KIMS
dkpanda@kims.ac.in
Mr. K. P. Dwivedy
Mr. K. P. DwivedySr. A.O., KIMS
kpdwivedy@kiit.ac.in
Mr. Soumyakanta Satpathy
Mr. Soumyakanta SatpathyGeneral Manager
Email: ssatoathy@kims.ac.in

Kalinga Institute of Dental Science (KIDS)

Prof. (Dr.) Ramesh Chandra Das
Prof. (Dr.) Ramesh Chandra DasDIRECTOR, Kalinga Institute of Dental Sciences
Landline +91 674 2725990
Email director.kids@kids.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Brahmananda Dutta
Prof. (Dr.) Brahmananda DuttaKalinga Institute of Dental Sciences
principal.kids@kims.ac.in
Landline : +91 0674 2725990

KINS

Prof. Amrita Lenka
Prof. Amrita LenkaPrincipal
Email: amrita.lenka@kins.ac.in

School of Public Health

Dr. Sudhir Kumar Satpathy
Dr. Sudhir Kumar SatpathyDIRECTOR, School of Public Health
Landline +91 674 2305300 (Ext. No-37920)
Email directorksph@kiit.ac.in

Quality Assurance Cell

Prof. B. C. Guru
Prof. B. C. GuruAdvisor, Quality Assurance Cell
qacell@kiit.ac.in
Dr. T. Mohanty
Dr. T. MohantyDean, Quality Assurance Cell
tmohantyfme@kiit.ac.in
Dr. Biswajit Mishra
Dr. Biswajit MishraDean, Quality Assurance Cell
Email: drbiswajit.mishra@kiit.ac.in

PRINCIPAL

Dr. Pradeep Ranjan Tripathy
Dr. Pradeep Ranjan TripathyKIIT Polytechnic
Landline : – +91 0674 6542526
Prof. Gangadhara Mishra
Prof. Gangadhara MishraPrincipal, KIIT ITI
Email: principal.iti@kiit.ac.in
Mr. S. Suar
Mr. S. SuarKIIT International School
kiitis@kiit-is.org
Landline : +91 674 2725 805

Directors & Sr. Functionaries

Mr. P. K. Sahoo
Mr. P. K. SahooDirector, Estate & Establishment
pksahoo@kiit.ac.in
Dr. Sucheta Priyabadini
Dr. Sucheta PriyabadiniDirector, Student Services
sucheta@kiit.ac.in
Mr. H. K. Nayak
Mr. H. K. NayakDirector, Finance
hknayak@kiit.ac.in
Ms. Sradhanjali Nayak
Ms. Sradhanjali NayakDirector-Public Relations
shradhanjali@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 636
Mr.P.K.Chamupaty
Mr.P.K.ChamupatyJoint Registrar (Administration)
pkc@kiit.ac.in
Landline: +91 674 2725 630
Mr. S.K. Rath
Mr. S.K. RathDy Registrar (Hostel)
srath@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 392
Ms.Suryasnata Mohanty
Ms.Suryasnata MohantyDy. Director, KIIT & KISS
suryasnata.mohanty@kiit.ac.in
Mr. Sibanand Mishra
Mr. Sibanand MishraDirector, HR
sibananda@kiit.ac.in
Dr. M. R. Nayak
Dr. M. R. NayakDirector Planning
director.planning@kiit.ac.in
director.ksas@kiit.ac.in
Mr. W. Easwar
Mr. W. EaswarFinance Officer
Ms. Smita Mohanty
Ms. Smita MohantyDirector-Relationship Management
smitamohanty@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 113
Mr. Chandrajit Pattnaik
Mr. Chandrajit PattnaikDirector, Liaisoning
situ@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 636
Mr. S. N. Nayak
Mr. S. N. NayakChief Engineer (Electrical)
snnayak@kiit.ac.in
Mr. M. A. Khan
Mr. M. A. KhanHead, A/C Maintenance
makhan@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Biswajit Sahoo
Prof. Biswajit SahooDirector (Student Affairs)
director.sa@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Saranjit Singh
Prof. Saranjit SinghDirector- IEC
ssingh@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 419
Prof. Kumar Mohanty
Prof. Kumar MohantyDirector- Corporate Relations
m.kumar@kiit.ac.in
Dr. Gaganendu Dash
Dr. Gaganendu DashDirector, Sports
sports@kiit.ac.in
Mr. Bimal K. Jena
Mr. Bimal K. JenaDevelopment Officer
bkjena@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 6531 370
Mr. Snehasish Rout
Mr. Snehasish RoutSr. A.O., KIIT Law School
snehasish_rout@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Priyam Mohanty
Prof. Priyam MohantyDy. Director, R & D
priyam.mohanty@kiit.ac.in

ICT CELL

Prof. Srikant Das
Prof. Srikant DasHead, ICT Cell
srikant@kiit.ac.in
Mr. Prabodh Chandra Panda
Mr. Prabodh Chandra PandaJoint Chief Technical Officer
pcpanda@kiit.ac.in

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

Ms. Jayanti Nath
Ms. Jayanti NathSr. A.O., Girls' Hostel
jayanti.nath@kiit.ac.in
Landline: +91 674 6035 000
Mr. Satya Sundar Das
Mr. Satya Sundar DasA.O., KIIT Polytechnic & Housing
satyasundar@kiit.ac.in
Mr. Ratnakar Pati
Mr. Ratnakar PatiPublic Relation Officer
proratnakar@kiit.ac.in
Landline:+91 674 2725636
Mrs. B. Routray
Mrs. B. RoutrayChief Librarian (Central Library)
bijaylaxmi@kiit.ac.in
Landline: +91 674 2725 173
Mr. R. N. Biswal
Mr. R. N. BiswalP.A to Founder Tel Installation & Maintenance
Mr. Rajani Kant Baral
Mr. Rajani Kant BaralAO
Email: rbaral@kiit.ac.in
Mr. Samabesh Nayak
Mr. Samabesh NayakA.O., School of Management
snayak@ksom.ac.in
Landline: +91 674 2725 713
Ms Rashmita Mohanty
Ms Rashmita Mohanty Assistant Director-Sports
sports@kiit.ac.in

PUBLICATION CELL

Mr. Satyabrata Das
Mr. Satyabrata DasHead, Publication Cell
satyabrata@kiit.ac.in
Mr. Rajesh Verma
Mr. Rajesh VermaSr. A.O., Publication Cell
rajeshverma@kiit.ac.in
Mr. Smruti Ranjan Nayak
Mr. Smruti Ranjan NayakCreative Head
smruti@kiit.ac.in

Contact Info

KALINGA INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY

Phone: +91 674 2725113

Fax: +91 674 2725113

Web: www.kiit.ac.in

KIIT Deemed to be University

  • Deemed to be University under Section 3 of UGC Act, 1956
  • 'A' Category Deemed to be University as per Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India
  • 'A' Grade by NAAC
  • 'Tier 1' (Washington Accord) accreditation by NBA
  • Respective Courses Approved by Statutory Bodies of Govt. of India: MCI, DCI, BCI, INC, etc

Upcoming Events

  1. ICRIEECE 2018 Event KIIT
  2. INSCR International Conference 2018

    INSCR International Conference (IIC-2018)

    September 28 - September 30