Mr. D. N. Dwivedy
Mr. D. N. DwivedyVice President, IT & Operations
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 2744 063
Mr. S. Samir Panda
Mr. S. Samir PandaVice President, Corporate Relations
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 2725 713
Mr. P. Parida
Mr. P. ParidaIncharge of School of Medicine, Dental Sciences
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 2725 472


Dr. Chinmaya Ku. Das
Dr. Chinmaya Ku. DasDirector Administration, Office of Founder
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 274 1671
Mr. Trilochan Ray
Mr. Trilochan RayPS to Founder, KIIT & KISS
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 2740 326
Mr. C. P. Bahadur
Mr. C. P. BahadurPS to Founder, KIIT & KISS
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 2741 671
Fax : +91 674 2743 271
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Das
Dr. Pradeep Kumar DasSenior Director
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 274 1671

School of Humanities

Prof. A. K. Sen
Prof. A. K. SenChairman, UG Programme Schools of Engineering

School of Applied Sciences

Prof. Puspalata Pattojoshi
Prof. Puspalata PattojoshiDean, School of Applied Sciences

School of Civil Engineering

Prof. Sanjib Moulick
Prof. Sanjib MoulickDean

School of Electronics Engineering

Dr. Suprava Patnaik
Dr. Suprava PatnaikDean
Prof. Amlan Datta
Prof. Amlan DattaAssociate Dean

School of Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Bharat Chandra Routara
Prof. Bharat Chandra RoutaraDean
Prof. Purna Chandra Mishra
Prof. Purna Chandra MishraAssociate Dean

School of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Byamakesh Nayak
Dr. Byamakesh NayakDean
Prof. Sarat Chandra Swain
Prof. Sarat Chandra Swain Associate Dean

School of Computer Engineering

Prof. Biswajeet Sahoo
Prof. Biswajeet SahooDirector
Prof. Bhabani Shankar Prasad Mishra
Prof. Bhabani Shankar Prasad MishraDean
Dr. Amulya Ratna Swain
Dr. Amulya Ratna SwainDean
Dr. Arup Abhinna Acharya
Dr. Arup Abhinna AcharyaDean

School of Management

Prof. SK Mahapatra
Prof. SK MahapatraDirector
Dr. Satya Narayan Mishra
Dr. Satya Narayan MishraDean
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 2725 713

School of Rural Management

Prof. Nishith Parida
Prof. Nishith ParidaDirector
Prof. V. Venkatakrishnan
Prof. V. VenkatakrishnanDean

School of Biotechnology

Prof. Srinivas Patanaik
Prof. Srinivas PatanaikDean
Prof. Vishakha Raina
Prof. Vishakha RainaAssociate Dean (Academic)

School of Law

Prof. Prafulla Chandra Mishra
Prof. Prafulla Chandra MishraDean

School of Computer Applications

Prof. Veena Goswami
Prof. Veena GoswamiDirector

School of Commerce & Economics

Prof. Jayanta Kumar Parida
Prof. Jayanta Kumar ParidaDirector

School of Architecture & Planning

Prof. Soumyendu S. Ray
Prof. Soumyendu S. RayDirector

School of Language

Dr. Biswajit Das
Dr. Biswajit DasDean

School of Film & Media Sciences, Fashion Technology & Mass Communication

Prof. H. Khatua
Prof. H. KhatuaCEO, School of Film & Media Sciences / Fashion Technology
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 2725 703

Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences (KIMS)

Maj.Gen. (Dr.) P. K. Patnaik
Maj.Gen. (Dr.) P. K. PatnaikDirector General, School of Medicine and PBMH, KIMS
Dr. R. N. Samanta
Dr. R. N. SamantaAdvisor, KIMS
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 2726 303
Mr. Dilip Ku Panda
Mr. Dilip Ku PandaDirector (Administration), School of Medicine and PBMH, KIMS
Mr. K. P. Dwivedy
Mr. K. P. DwivedySr. A.O., KIMS
Mr. Soumyakanta Satpathy
Mr. Soumyakanta SatpathyGeneral Manager

Kalinga Institute of Dental Science (KIDS)

Prof. (Dr.) Balaji Manohar
Prof. (Dr.) Balaji ManoharPrincipal
Landline +91 674 2725990
E-Mail: [email protected]
Dr. Jugajyoti Pathi
Dr. Jugajyoti PathiAssistant Director
Landline +91 674 2725990
E-Mail: [email protected]

Kalinga Institute of Nursing Sciences

Prof. (Mrs) Amarita Lenka
Prof. (Mrs) Amarita LenkaPrincipal
Email: [email protected]
Contact No: 0674 710 5335

School of Public Health

Dr. Sudhir Kumar Satpathy
Dr. Sudhir Kumar SatpathyDirector
Landline +91 674 2305300 (Ext. No-37920)
Email [email protected]

Quality Assurance Cell

Prof. B. C. Guru
Prof. B. C. GuruAdvisor, Quality Assurance Cell
Prof. Chinmoy Kumar Panigrahi
Prof. Chinmoy Kumar PanigrahiDirector, Quality Assurance Cell
Dr. Biswajit Mishra
Dr. Biswajit MishraDean, Quality Assurance Cell
Arindam Deb
Arindam DebDeputy Director, Quality Assurance Cell


Dr. Pradeep Ranjan Tripathy
Dr. Pradeep Ranjan TripathyKIIT Polytechnic
Landline : – +91 0674 6542526
Mr. S. Suar
Mr. S. SuarKIIT International School
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 2725 805

Directors & Sr. Functionaries

Dr. Mrutyunjay Suar
Dr. Mrutyunjay SuarDirector General, R & D
Mr. Sibanand Mishra
Mr. Sibanand MishraDirector, HR
Dr. Gopal Chandra Kundu
Dr. Gopal Chandra KunduDirector, R & D, KIIT
Dr. Sucheta Priyabadini
Dr. Sucheta PriyabadiniDirector, Student Services & Girls Hostel
Prof. Ashok K. Sahoo
Prof. Ashok K. SahooDirector, R&D (Technology)
Prof. Saranjit Singh
Prof. Saranjit SinghDirector- IEC
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 2725 419
Mr. H. K. Nayak
Mr. H. K. NayakDirector, Finance
Mr. W. Easwar
Mr. W. EaswarFinance Officer
Prof. Samaresh Mishra
Prof. Samaresh MishraDirector- Student Affairs
Ms. Sradhanjali Nayak
Ms. Sradhanjali NayakDirector, Public Relations
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 2725 636
Ms. Smita Mohanty
Ms. Smita MohantyDirector, Relationship Management
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 2725 113
Prof. Kumar Mohanty
Prof. Kumar MohantyDirector- Corporate Relations
Mr.P.K.ChamupatyJoint Registrar (Administration)
[email protected]
Landline: +91 674 2725 630
Mr. Chandrajit Pattnaik
Mr. Chandrajit PattnaikDirector, Liaisoning
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 2725 636
Dr. Gaganendu Dash
Dr. Gaganendu DashDirector, Sports
Mr. S.K. Rath
Mr. S.K. RathDirector (Hostel)
[email protected]
Landline : +91 674 2725 392
Mr. S. N. Nayak
Mr. S. N. NayakChief Engineer (Electrical)
Mr. M. A. Khan
Mr. M. A. KhanHead, A/C Maintenance
Ms.Suryasnata Mohanty
Ms.Suryasnata MohantyDy. Director, KIIT & KISS
Prof. Benu Gopal Mohapatra
Prof. Benu Gopal MohapatraDirector, Consultancy Services
Prof. Arun Kumar Ray
Prof. Arun Kumar RayDirector, Academics
Dr. Tanmaya Mohanty
Dr. Tanmaya MohantyDirector, E-Leaming
Mrs. B. Routray
Mrs. B. RoutrayChief Librarian (Central Library)
[email protected]
Landline: +91 674 2725 173


Prof. Srikant Das
Prof. Srikant DasHead, ICT Cell
Mr. Prabodh Chandra Panda
Mr. Prabodh Chandra PandaJoint Chief Technical Officer


Mr. Satya Sundar Das
Mr. Satya Sundar DasA.O., KIIT Polytechnic, KIIT ITI & Housing
Mr. R. N. Biswal
Mr. R. N. BiswalGeneral Manager, KIIT Temple Trust
Mr. Samabesh Nayak
Mr. Samabesh NayakA.O., School of Management
[email protected]
Landline: +91 674 2725 713
Mr. Ratnakar Pati
Mr. Ratnakar PatiPublic Relation Officer
[email protected]
Landline:+91 674 2725636
Mr. Rajani Kant Baral
Mr. Rajani Kant BaralAO
Ms Rashmita Mohanty
Ms Rashmita Mohanty Assistant Director-Sports


Mr. Rajesh Verma
Mr. Rajesh VermaSr. A.O., Publication Cell
Mr. Smruti Ranjan Nayak
Mr. Smruti Ranjan NayakCreative Head