Anti-Ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee
Anti-Ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee

TOLL FREE ANTI RAGGING
HELPLINE NO. 1800-345-6117

MEMBER LIST OF UNIVERSITY LEVEL ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sl.NoNameDesignationPhone No.Email Id
1.Vice ChancellorChairman9937220195vc@kiit.ac.in
2.Prof. (Ms.). Sasmita Samanta, RegistrarMember9437035188registrar@kiit.ac.in
3.Prof. (Ms.) Veena Goswami, Dean, SCAMember (Teaching)9437306628veena@kiit.ac.in
4.Prof.N.K.Chakrabarit, Director, KLSMember (Teaching)9937220241director@kls.ac.in
5.Prof.M.Suar, Director, KSBTMember (Teaching)9437011465msbiotek@yahoo.com
6.Dr. J.K.Dash, Principal, KIMSMember (Teaching)9861094113principal@kims.ac.in
7.Prof. S. Singh, Director, T&PMember (Teaching)9437020233ssingh@kiit.ac.in
8.Mr. P. K. Sahoo, Director, Estate & EstablishmentMember
(Non-teaching)
9437080826pksahoo@kiit.ac.in
9.Dr. Sucheta Priyabadini, Director, Student ServiceMember
(Non-teaching)
9937220209sucheta@kiit.ac.in
10.Mr. B. K. Jena, Development OfficerMember
(Non-teaching)
9937220215bkjena@kiit.ac.in
11.Mr. Sudhir K. Rath, Dy. Registrar, HostelsMember
(Non-teaching)
9937220251srath@kiit.ac.in
12.Ms. Jayanti Nath, Sr. AO, Girls HostelMember
(Non-teaching)
8895585533jayanti.nath@kiit.ac.in
13.Mr. P. K. Chamupati, Jt. Registrar (Admn.)Member
(Non-teaching)
9437064771pkc@kiit.ac.in
14.Mr. Bijay Swain, Reporter, Samaja News paperRepresentative from Media9437067701bijayaswainsamaja@gmail.com
15.Mr. Sitaram Satapathy, ACP, Zone -6, BhubaneswarRepresentative from Police9437074488
16.Mr. Rashmi Mohanty,
Odisha Chapter Head,
Tech Mahindra Foundation,
Representative from NGO8018610585Rm00108952@techmahindra.com
17.Mr. Debasis Rout
Businessman
Parent9861439777
18.Mr.Snigdhadeep Nag,
B.Tech.  4th Year
Senior  Student7064666462snigdhadeepnag@gmail.com
19.Ms. Pooja Mishra, 4th yearSenior  Student94384484381403131@kiit.ac.in
20.Ms. Shalini  Daw , B.Tech. 1st year1st year Student representative07319316852dawshalini@gmail.com
21.Dr. B. Sahoo, Director, Students’ Affairs,Convener9437229507director.sa@kiit.ac.in

UGC TOLL FREE ANTI RAGGING
HELPLINE NO. 1800-180-5522

Contact Info

KALINGA INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY

Phone: +91 674 2725113

Fax: +91 674 2725113

Web: www.kiit.ac.in

KIIT Deemed to be University

  • Deemed to be University under Section 3 of UGC Act, 1956
  • 'A' Category Deemed to be University as per Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India
  • 'A' Grade by NAAC
  • 'Tier 1' (Washington Accord) accreditation by NBA
  • Respective Courses Approved by Statutory Bodies of Govt. of India: MCI, DCI, BCI, INC, etc

Upcoming Events

  1. ICRIEECE 2018 Event KIIT
  2. INSCR International Conference 2018

    INSCR International Conference (IIC-2018)

    September 28 - September 30
  3. IEEE International conference