MOU`s and Collaborations

MOU’s and Collaborations

KIIT has established academic partnership and collaboration with more than 140 world class universities from across the world. The partnerships provide for students, faculty & research scholar exchange programme, internship for UG/PG course, research and development participation, short-term courses for faculty & students, short-term occupational training, exchange of publications & information and seminars and conferences. As a direct benefit, KIIT students have been going to various partner universities regularly. KIIT has also been receiving exchange students from partner universities.



As a global centre for excellence, KIIT has collaborated with leading institutions and organizations from across the world. At present KIIT has academic tie-ups with 162 international universities and institutions and industrial collaboration with 15 corporate houses. Academic collaborations have led to joint programme delivery and faculty and student exchange. Some of the institutions with which KIIT has tied up are mentioned below.

  • Hanbat National University, South Korea
  • Deakin University, Australia
  • Hanseo University, S. Korea
  • North-West University, South Africa
  • Dumlupinar University, Turkey
  • University of Cambodia
  • Edinburgh’s Telford College
  • AIT, Thailand
  • Chiang Mai Rajbhat University, Thailand
  • Scotland’s College International, UK
  • Trinity College, London
  • Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul
  • Anglia Ruskin University, UK
  • Ataturk University, Turkey
  • Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai
  • University of Miskolc, Hungary
  • Cracow University of Technology, Poland
  • Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic
  • Reykjavik University, Iceland
  • Murdoch University, Australia
  • Edexcel Ltd
  • Czech University of Life Sciences (CULS), Czech Republic
  • National Academy of Sciences of Kyrgyz Republic
  • University of Lausanne, Switzerland
  • The International Rice Research Institute
  • Dassault Systemes
  • Tech Mahindra
  • Aries Agro Ltd.
  • CII-Yi
  • HDFC Bank
  • DHI (India) Water and Environment
  • Bureau of Police Research and Development
  • ICICI Bank
  • Tata Consultancy Services
  • Wipro Technologies
  • Infosys
  • Siemens India
  • Oracle India
  • IBM
  • Microsoft
  • SAP Labs
  • Tata Steel
  • IMMT, Bhubaneswar
  • Indian Institute of Human Rights, New Delhi
  • M/S Maize International Co LLC
  • Ericsson India
  • Simplex Infrastructure