Anti-Ragging Committee

TOLL FREE ANTI RAGGING
HELPLINE NO. 1800-345-6117

MEMBER LIST OF UNIVERSITY LEVEL ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sl.No Name Designation Phone No. Email Id
1. Vice Chancellor Chairman 9937220195 vc@kiit.ac.in
2. Prof. (Ms.). Sasmita Samanta, Registrar Member 9437035188 registrar@kiit.ac.in
3. Prof. (Ms.) Veena Goswami, Dean, SCA Member (Teaching) 9437306628 veena@kiit.ac.in
4. Prof.N.K.Chakrabarit, Director, KLS Member (Teaching) 9937220241 director@kls.ac.in
5. Prof.M.Suar, Director, KSBT Member (Teaching) 9437011465 msbiotek@yahoo.com
6. Dr. J.K.Dash, Principal, KIMS Member (Teaching) 9861094113 principal@kims.ac.in
7. Prof. S. Singh, Director, T&P Member (Teaching) 9437020233 ssingh@kiit.ac.in
8. Mr. P. K. Sahoo, Director, Estate & Establishment Member
(Non-teaching)
9437080826 pksahoo@kiit.ac.in
9. Dr. Sucheta Priyabadini, Director, Student Counseling Member
(Non-teaching)
9937220209 sucheta@kiit.ac.in
10. Mr. B. K. Jena, Development Officer Member
(Non-teaching)
9937220215 bkjena@kiit.ac.in
11. Mr. Sudhir K. Rath, Dy. Registrar, Hostels Member
(Non-teaching)
9937220251 srath@kiit.ac.in
12. Ms. Jayanti Nath, Sr. AO, Girls Hostel Member
(Non-teaching)
8895585533 jayanti.nath@kiit.ac.in
13. Mr. P. K. Chamupati, Jt. Registrar (Admn.) Member
(Non-teaching)
9437064771 pkc@kiit.ac.in
14. Mr. Bijay Swain, Reporter, Samaja News paper Representative from Media 9437067701 bijayaswainsamaja@gmail.com
15. Mr. Sitaram Satapathy, ACP, Zone -6, Bhubaneswar Representative from Police 9437074488
16. Mr. Rashmi Mohanty,
Odisha Chapter Head,
Tech Mahindra Foundation,
Representative from NGO 8018610585 Rm00108952@techmahindra.com
17. Mr. Debasis Rout
Businessman
Parent 9861439777
18. Mr.Snigdhadeep Nag,
B.Tech.  4th Year
Senior  Student 7064666462 snigdhadeepnag@gmail.com
19. Ms. Shalini  Daw , B.Tech. Student representative 07319316852 dawshalini@gmail.com
20. Dr. B. Sahoo, Director, Students’ Affairs, Convener 9437229507 director.sa@kiit.ac.in

UGC TOLL FREE ANTI RAGGING
HELPLINE NO. 1800-180-5522